حماية فعالة ضد الميكروبات والجراثيم والبكتيريا.

شاهد الفيديو

حماية فعالة ضد الميكروبات والجراثيم والبكتيريا.

شاهد الفيديو

فايروس فرئِ منتجاتنا

ابق آمنا

كل يوم نضطر إلى لمس الأسطح المشتركة. يمكن للفيروسات والبكتيريا أن تعيش على هذه الأسطح لعدة أيام وتنتشر إلى الأسطح الأخرى في كل مرة تلامس فيها الجلد.

أظهرت الدراسات أن الأشخاص يلمسون وجوههم دون وعي من 400 إلى 800 مرة في اليوم ، مما يجعل حماية الناس في الأماكن العامة أكثر أهمية.

Turklinke ohne

فايروس فرئِ هو نسيج مضاد للميكروبات يقوم بإلغاء تنشيط أي ميكروبات بعد الدقائق القليلة الأولى. يتم تثبيته على أسطح مختلفة مثل مقابض الأبواب والدرابزين وعربات التسوق وما إلى ذلك ، فهو يقلل من انتشار الفيروسات والبكتيريا والجراثيم.

يمكن تثبيت برنامج فايروس فرئِ على الأسطح بسهولة ولا يترك أي أثر حتى عند التغيير أو الإزالة.

VirusFree Touchsafe Hand

لا حاجة إلى تطهير إضافي

نسيج مريح

طارد سائل من خلال تقنية النانو بلازما

استبدال سهل

إمكانية تعديل الحجم والشكل

التصميم الفردي

التصميم الفردي معنا؟

نحن نعمل مع شركة HeiQ السويسرية لتطوير منتج يستخدم تقنية HeiQ Viroblock: معالجة نسيج تم اختبارها لتكون فعالة ضد SARS-CoV-2 في معهد مستقل لعلم الفيروسات. تم اعتماد التكنولوجيا وفقًا لمعياري ISO: ISO 18184 و ISO 20743.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشهادات أو المستندات الأخرى ، يسعدنا التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على:info@virusefree.com

Virusfree Eigenschaften EN Neu
Virusfree Zertifikate

فايروس فرئِ

قفازات

عرض المنتج

فايروس فرئِ

أغلفة مقابض

عرض المنتج

فايروس فرئِ

قفاز للإصبع

عرض المنتج

فايروس فرئِ

أغطية قماشية

عرض المنتج

مشكلة أنت تواجهها

يمكن أن تظل الفيروسات والبكتيريا نشطة على الأسطح من أيام إلى شهور. على سبيل المثال ، أظهرت الأبحاث أن فيروس كورونا البشري (SARS-CoV-2) يمكن أن يستمر لمدة تصل إلى يومين على الأسطح في درجة حرارة الغرفة. من خلال الاتصال ، يمكن أن تنتشر الفيروسات والبكتيريا بسهولة وبسرعة ، مما يزيد بدوره من خطر الإصابة بالعدوى.

Untreated Textiles en
Virusfree Products en

حل المشكلة

تحتوي منتجاتنا على مبيدات حيوية تعتمد على ملح الفضة المعاد تدويره وبالتالي فهي محمية من الميكروبات والجراثيم. تسري تقنية مضادات الميكروبات بعد بضع دقائق فقط وتضمن الحماية من الانتشار. جميع المنتجات قابلة للغسل من 40 درجة إلى 30 مرة.

يتعلم أكثر

حل المشكلة

تحتوي منتجاتنا على مبيدات حيوية تعتمد على ملح الفضة المعاد تدويره وبالتالي فهي محمية من الميكروبات والجراثيم. تسري تقنية مضادات الميكروبات بعد بضع دقائق فقط وتضمن الحماية من الانتشار. جميع المنتجات قابلة للغسل من 40 درجة إلى 30 مرة.

يتعلم أكثر
Virusfree Products en

Effective protection against microbes, germs, & bacteria.

Watch Video

Effective protection against microbes, germs, & bacteria.

Watch Video

Virus Free Products

Stay Safe

Every day we are forced to touch common surfaces. Viruses and bacteria can survive on these surfaces for several days and spread to other surfaces each time they come in contact with the skin.

Studies have shown that people unconsciously touch their face 400 to 800 times a day, making it all the more important to protect people in public places.

Turklinke ohne

VirusFree is an antimicrobial textile that deactivates any microbes after the first few minutes. Attached to various surfaces such as door handles, handrails, shopping carts etc. it reduces the spread of viruses, bacteria and germs.

Virus Free can be easily attached to surfaces and leaves no trace even when changing or removing.

VirusFree Touchsafe Hand

No Additional Desinfection Necessary

Comfortable Textile

Liquid Repellent Through Nanoplasma Technology

Easy Replacement

Size And Form Adjustments Possible

Individual Design

Why Work With Us?

Virusfree Eigenschaften EN Neu

We are working with the Swiss company HeiQ to develop a product that uses the HeiQ Viroblock technology: a textile treatment that has been tested to be effective against SARS-CoV-2 in an independent third-party virology institute. The technology is certified with the two ISO standards: ISO 18184 and ISO 20743.

If you have any questions about the certifications or other documents, we are happy to be reached by e-mail at: info@virusefree.com.

Virusfree Zertifikate

Virus Free

Hand Gloves

View Product

Virus Free

Handle Covers

View Product

Virus Free

Finger Gloves

View Product

Virus Free

Cloth Covers

View Product

Issue You Face

Viruses and bacteria can remain active on surfaces from days to months. For example, researches has shown that the human coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) can persist up to 2 days on surfaces at room temperature. Through contact, viruses and bacteria can be spread easily and quickly, which in turn increases the risk of infection.

Untreated Textiles en
Virusfree Products en

Solution We Have

Our Virus Free products contain biocides based on recycled silver salt and are therefore protected from microbes and germs. The antimicrobial technology takes effect after just a few minutes and guarantees protection against spread. All products are washable at 40 degrees to 30 times.

Learn More

Solution We Have

Our Virus Free products contain biocides based on recycled silver salt and are therefore protected from microbes and germs. The antimicrobial technology takes effect after just a few minutes and guarantees protection against spread. All products are washable at 40 degrees to 30 times.

Learn More
Virusfree Products en